Our Team

 
Jay Lewis.jpg

Chief Executive Officer

Jay Lewis, MBA, CPA
Jay.Lewis@area-a.hcqis.org


 

 

Stephan Schroeder.jpg

Medical Director

Stephan Schroeder, MD, CMD, CMQ
Stephan.Schroeder@area-a.hcqis.org

 

Nancy McDonald Alternative.png

Director of Quality Improvement

Nancy McDonald, RN, BSN, CPHQ
Nancy.McDonald@area-a.hcqis.org

 

Administrative Staff

Director of Information Technology
Brookes Noem, MSHI, CHDA
Brookes.Noem@area-a.hcqis.org

Controller
Brad Hilscher, BS
Brad.Hilscher@area-a.hcqis.org

Communications Manager
Stacie Fredenburg, BA
Stacie.Fredenburg@area-a.hcqis.org

Office Manager
Stephanie Jacobson
Stephanie.Jacobson@area-a.hcqis.org

 

Medicaid Project Staff

Project Manager
Dawn Hahn, RN-BC, CMCN
Dawn.Hahn@area-a.hcqis.org

Coding Specialist
Holly Verschelde, CPC
Holly.Verschelde@area-a.hcqis.org

Reviewer
Beth Grocott, RN
Beth.Grocott@area-a.hcqis.org

 

Program Managers - Quality Improvement

Beth Grocott, RN
Beth.Grocott@area-a.hcqis.org

Cheri Fast, RN, BSN, WOCN
Cheri.Fast@area-a.hcqis.org

Denise Kolba, RN, MS, CNS
Denise.Kolba@area-a.hcqis.org

Holly Arends, CHSP, CMQP
Holly.Arends@area-a.hcqis.org

Holly Beving, RN
Holly.Beving@area-a.hcqis.org

Katy Burket, RN
Katy.Burket@area-a.hcqis.org

Kayla Nielsen, BBA, LNHA
Kayla.Nielsen@area-a.hcqis.org

Linda Penisten, RNC, OTR/L
Linda.Penisten@area-a.hcqis.org

Lori Hestad, MBA
Lori.Hestad@area-a.hcqis.org

Lori Hintz, RN
Lori.Hintz@area-a.hcqis.org

Teresa Haatvedt, RN, BSN
Teresa.Haatvedt@area-a.hcqis.org